My Lit Weekend

I had one of the busiest weekend of my life, my Friday was dedicated to a high school friend;  we chilled and had a few drinks at #VintageCorner (A pub in Attradgeville, Pretoria), where a few drinks turned into a serious turn up till five in the morning Knowing very well I had to be ready by 10:00am  on Saturday for my Plus Size Audition for a company called #PlusFab.

Which was a very fun and learning experience, even though I did not make it, I learnt that I actually have the potential to be a plus size model, and that, there is a lot of good people out there, everyone was looking out for each other,  even though we were all in competition; we were all eager to help each other,  and calm each others nerves. After spending my whole day there, I went home, changed and went to a pool party in Midrand with old friends.

The party was so lit I regrettably couldn’t wake up for church on Sunday. Although later that night I went To the Soul Sessions (Where they play soulful music for the whole night, and came back Monday at 03:30am. I can never say that this weekend was chilled, it was too awesome.

So cheers to Good people, fun experiences and Lit Memories.

CYMERA_20160315_160035[1]

The top pictures were for my audition’s portfolio, and the bottom two are from Saturday at the pool party and Sunday night at the Soul Sessions.

 

Leave a Reply

