Talent Or Trend

As soon as I saw this meme I was so excited and happy that I’m not the only youth concerned with the direction of music these days, I feel that music has taken a total 360 turn, and the problem is that; it is not for the better. when I listen to music that was made in the past I feel myself been taken to another place, I would feel as if I am in a whole new different universe it is always amazing, not just that; but music would give me meaning, it would heal me and would build me.

The music I hear today just encourages me to turn up. All it is, is a fashion, it is all about trends and its like a scientific experiment “monkey see, monkey do” #THEDAB I just hope it changes, I hope music revisits its old foot steps and finds its, TALENT, which is, its ROOT.

CYMERA_20160330_133348[1]

Leave a Reply

